Missouri State Resources

2016-09-17T22:01:13+00:00

MISSOURI STATE ORGANIZATION AND LAWS Missouri State website http://www.mo.gov/outdoors/agriculture/  Southern SARE www.southernsare.org USDA https://www.ams.usda.gov/grades-standards/organic-standards  Missouri Organic Association www.missouriorganic.org SUSTAINABLE GARDENING University of Missouri Extension http://extension.missouri.edu/p/G6220 Missouri Botanical Gardening http://www.missouribotanicalgarden.org/ PERMACULTURE Missouri Permaculture http://www.missouripermaculture.com/  Kirksville Permaculture

Missouri State Resources2016-09-17T22:01:13+00:00

Mississippi State Resources

2016-09-17T21:52:24+00:00

MISSISSIPPI STATE ORGANIZATION AND LAWS Mississippi Department of Agriculture and Commerce https://www.mdac.ms.gov/bureaus-departments/regulatory-services/organic-farming-resources  Mississippi Sustainable Agricultural Network www.mssagnet.net SUSTAINABLE FARMING  Southern SARE http://www.southernsare.org/SARE-in-Your-State/Mississippi  USDA https://www.ams.usda.gov/grades-standards/organic-standards  PERMACULTURE Local Harvest http://www.localharvest.org/jackson-ms/events/2007-03-01-mississippi-permaculture-society  HOMESTEAD GARDENING  The Homestead Education Center http://www.thehomesteadcenter.com

Mississippi State Resources2016-09-17T21:52:24+00:00

Lousiana State Resources

2016-09-17T21:37:59+00:00

LOUISANA STATE ORGANIZATION AND LAWS Department of Agriculture and Forestry http://www.ldaf.state.la.us/  Southern SARE www.southernsare.org  USDA https://www.ams.usda.gov/grades-standards/organic-standards SUSTAINABLE GARDENING  Louisiana Organic Association http://www.ibiblio.org/farming-connection/localcon/groups/loa.htm  NOLA GREEN ROOTS http://www.nolagreenroots.com/  PERMACULTURE Permaculture Research Institute http://permaculturenews.org/  Open Permaculture School https://www.openpermaculture.com/course-lectures 

Lousiana State Resources2016-09-17T21:37:59+00:00

Kentucky State Resources

2016-09-17T21:03:03+00:00

KENTUCKY STATE ORGANIZATION AND LAWS  Kentucky Department of Agriculture http://www.kyagr.com/marketing/organic-marketing.html  ASTA ( American Seed Trade Association) Southern SARE www.southernsare.org  USDA https://www.ams.usda.gov/grades-standards/organic-standards SUSTAINABLE GARDENING  Sustainable Kentucky @facebook @sustainablekentucky THE GARDEN CLUB OF KENTUCKY http://www.gardenclubky.org PERMACULTURE  Beginning

Kentucky State Resources2016-09-17T21:03:03+00:00

Georgia State Resources

2016-09-17T20:50:02+00:00

GEORGIA State organization and laws Georgia Dept of Agriculture http://agr.georgia.gov/organic-agriculture.aspx  Southern SARE www.southernsare.org USDA https://www.ams.usda.gov/grades-standards/organic-standards  SUSTAINABLE GARDENING  Georgia Master Gardeners http://georgiamastergardeners.org/  PERMACULUTRE  Permaculture Lifestyles http://www.permaculturelifestyles.com/  South Georgia Permaculture Guild on FACEBOOK @SouthGeorgiaPermacultureGuild HOMESTEAD GARDENING  UNIVERSITY

Georgia State Resources2016-09-17T20:50:02+00:00

Florida State Resources

2016-09-17T20:34:20+00:00

FLORIDA STATE ORGANIZATION AND LAWS Florida Dept of Agriculture http://www.freshfromflorida.com Southern SARE www.southernsare.org  USDA https://www.ams.usda.gov/grades-standards/organic-standards SUSTAINABLE GARDENING  Sustainable Seed Company http://sustainableseedco.com  University of Florida http://floridaextension.org/  Sustainable Florida http://sustainablenorthflorida.org  PERMACULTURE Permaculture Local https://www.permaculturelocal.org  HOMESTEAD GARDENING Backyard

Florida State Resources2016-09-17T20:34:20+00:00